k98nights Southbound Posts: KTF 3/1/10 – Dinarvets

k98nights
Southbound Posts: KTF 3/1/10

March 1, 2010

Retriever:
Doesn’t SOMEBODY have a phone number for SOMEBODY who knows SOMEBODY SOMEWHERE ??

Southbound:
why yes i do and they called and said be patient as we may see this thing tomorrow, no later than thursday and the rate will be in the 3’s…..hopefully it wasn’t a prank call

Southbound:
this info was shared saturday evening….treasury will be releasing to the banks this week…this is why my bubble is not deflated although my expectation was for today…..the boat that i am in requires me to believe this will happen otherwise i would go bonkers worrying…this is a CHOICE I have made because as I see it, my future is in the palm of the hand that also holds the universe

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment