* Dinar Daddy Concerns: VERY IMPORTANT… PLEASE READ!!!

All,

I have a few concerns… and questions… here they are:

1) We have had HUGE “intel sharing” going on by TerryK, Gankans, and Enorrste since the latter two left Stardogger’s site. What is going on?

2) Since following this investment, I’ve NEVER seen the likes of the blatant and direct sharing of intel as a matter of fact like I’ve heard and read from these three, even beyond the likes of Medic, Frank, and Phoenix. They are either really connected, and have held out until now… or….

3) Since going to the Conference Call format, the Currency Chatter site has gone dark. It seems no one has been able to access it. I, Dinar Daddy, joined the site in the beginning, and within 24 hours lost my access to the site for reasons unknown… several days BEFORE the conference calls began… very concerning despite my efforts to gain access.

4) I am hearing that certain dealers are making a killing off the hype generated by the “intel” being shared so openly by these three, that it makes me very nervous and concerned. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE ANY MORE IRAQI DINAR OR VIETNAMESE DONG BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU HEAR FROM THESE THREE INDIVIDUALS. PLEASE!!!

5) I am NOT ripping these men. I don’t know them at all. I have refrained from breaking my own rules on my site many times in the past few days because of their aggressive marketing efforts. With that said, I will be opening up a post tomorrow where, depending on what happens within the next 24 hours, you will be allowed to say whatever you wish… a thank you… or a piece of your mind. I will expect NO FOUL LANGUAGE… and NO RIPPING OF AN INDIVIDUAL… But, I will allow free and open expression about what you think of the information that was shared versus the result. I’ll leave it at that.

6) I encourage you to listen to them and what they have to say, as I’ve encouraged you to expose yourself to all other sources of knowledge and information regarding this investment.  I just ask that you DO NOT ACT on anything being shared!  Please!  Again, this is not me ripping them for their knowledge-share and efforts and intel-share.  This is me asking you to think for yourselves and be accountable for your own actions.  Please DO NOT ACT on information they share.  Simply take it in.

I just am concerned, and I can no longer hold my typing fingers with all of this. We are messing with information that is NONE OF OUR BUSINESS, AND IN DOING SO, WE MAY ACTUALLY BE AFFECTING AN OUTCOME THAT MAY NOT BE IN OUR FAVOR. YOU “DON’T CAST YOUR PEARLS BEFORE SWINE”. I hope you understand what I mean by that. You don’t share super-secret intel for thousands to hear or read! We can see signs and gain knowledge about our investment, but there comes a point where we need to STOP ASKING QUESTIONS!

I won’t allow my site to be used any more as a spring board for others who become instant and overnight “gurus” because I’ve allowed their information to be shared here. I need to pull back my liberal sharing of information… a bit.

Again, what I share here is what I believe to be relevant and important to our investment. If I feel the information or method or source isn’t credible, then I will withhold that information. I’m sorry it’s come to this, but for me it has and I can no longer hold my tongue.

Again, no disrespect to the three mentioned above, but many things have been fishy about this, and my discernment has rarely led me to a wrong place in my life.

All my best… And, as always… Go Dinar!

Dinar Daddy

http://www.theiraqidinar.com/dinar-daddy-question-currency-chatter-where-did-it-go/

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “* Dinar Daddy Concerns: VERY IMPORTANT… PLEASE READ!!!

  1. DD has pulled this post from his website. Do you know why?

  2. Sir very much respected and your right have facts not guessing in the wind estimates and predictions, if you have facts to share great if not bogus hipe that people like to hear themselfs talk appreciate your imput eaglefree69

Leave a Reply

