Adam Montana Very possible to have a rate by this Sunday! – Dinarvets W/ Link

Adam Montana
Very possible to have a rate by this Sunday!

I’m posting this in “Rumors” for now, because it hasn’t happened yet.

BUT.

This is an email conversation that took place between myself and my CBI contact last night.

By the way, if you know people that want or need Dinar News, you may want to email this to them. Certain websites have decided to boycott DinarVets because I refuse to allow them to plagiarize this site without giving credit to this site, and this post will most likely not show up on some of the “hubs”. (Just goes to show that some of these people are only out to gain fame, and not to actually “share”.)

Here’s the email. If you forward this, please include the following link:

Link: http://bit.ly/dC3ZmF

On Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 9:11 AM, XXXXXXXXXXXXX wrote:

Adam,

Thank you for your continued respect and courtesy.

Yes, you may publish detail. Please delete my contact information from publishing.

Will be contacting you later this week with the information.

Respectfully

CCCCCCCCC

On Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 6:06 AM, Dinar News wrote:

CCCCCCCCC,

I have to admit, this is probably the best news I have heard in YEARS!

Of course you also have my returned trust, you have earned that.

I do need to ask one favor. Before I can commit to anything on behalf of my group, I need their permission and I need to know a few more details.

First, may I reproduce this email conversation? I will of course remove your contact information.

Best regards, as always.

-Adam Montana

On Thu, Mar 11, 2010 at 3:03 AM, XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX wrote:

Hello Adam,

Thank you for the connection, and also thank you for your patience. We all know the importance of these current events, and I am happy to be with you in partnership at this time in our lives.

With regard to the topics you are asking about, and I already have the information that will want to hear. Letter of intent and articles on T-Bills are not only the Iraqi scratches on the surface, and if I may use the words.

Adam, I do not give them any of the following information with you if you were not have gained my confidence.

I am going to trust you with something very important. The fact that the Iraqi currency will be assessed in a short period of time will not remain a secret for long, and this is the reality now.

What I would like to ask of you is once I know that rate, I will be passing it and other important information for you in a short time. I think I will be passing this information to you before the beginning of banking on this coming Sunday.

When you pass it, it is imperative to have a large group of investors who do not take a lower rate if given the opportunity to re-investment with guarantees on their investments.

My bosses are now aware that I am in contact with a large group of investors, and as such he had expressed his willingness to give you the opportunity for special treatment and if you want to cooperate with government agencies in my country. To ensure you, it is an honest man and wants only the best for our country, and it will not act with evil intentions.

With your cooperation, we will be able to influence the price paid to a select group that would be a driving force in the near future of Iraq. And of course will be part of this transitional phase and help you and your group in any way possible. I must also advise that it might be wise to retain legal counsel as soon as possible.

CCCCCCCCC

http://dinarvets.com/forums/showthread.php?13757-Very-possible-to-have-a-rate-by-this-Sunday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

