Med chat 3/7/10 6:30 pm pst – Via Email

Med chat 3/7/10 6:30 pm pst
Med: HEY ALL
Med: OK I NEED THE FLOOR
Med: OK AS WE KNOW THE IMF, IRAQ AND US TREASURY MET LAST THURSDAY
Med: TO DISCUSS A RATE
Med: I WAS OFFERED A FAVOR
Med: I SAID THE FAVOR I WANTED WAS
Med: WHAT IS THE RATE
Med: BECAUSE I SAID THE DYNAMICS ARE EVER CHANGING ON THE DATE
Med: WELL I DIDN’T GET THE RATE
Med: WHAT I WAS GIVEN WAS THE DATE THAT IRAQ AGREED TO AT THE IMF,
TREASURY MEETING
Med: ALL I CAN DO IS PASS ON TO THE MEMBERS THE DATE THAT IRAQ AGREED
TO
Med: THE INFO IS FROM ONE OF THE TWO PEOPLE I TRUST AND HAVE NOT BEEN
WRONG ON WHAT IS ACTUALLY HAPPENING
Med: I AM ASKING AND I KNOW MANY WILL NOT LISTEN
Med: BUT DO NOT GO BUYING A GAZILLION DINAR
Med: BECAUSE OF IT.
Med: DON’T QUIT YOUR JOB
Med: AS WE KNOW THE IMF MUST NOT TRUST IRAQ SINCE THEY SCHEDULED A
MEETING ON THE 18TH IF THEY DO NOT FOLLOW THROUGH
Med: BUT THE DATE THAT I AM TOLD IRAQ AGREED TO THE REDENOM, REEVAL
OR RV OR WHATEVER THEY ARE CALLING IT IS
Med: FRIDAY THE 12TH
Med: NOW TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION THAT IRAQ HAS NOT KEPT THEIR WORD
YET
Med: BUT THIS IS NOW SERIOUS BUSINESS WITH THE IMF
Med: AND IF YOU ACTUALLY WANT TO KNOW THE POWER THAT THE IMF HOLDS
OVER IRAQ
Med: GO TO THE IMF COUNTRY INFO REPORT THAT IS POSTED IN DEC 08
Med: THE IMF HAD TOTAL CONTROL OVER ALL OF IRAQ
Med: THE CBI ONLY DID EXACTLY WHAT IMF ALLOWED
Med: AND NOTHING MORE
Med: RIGHT NOW IRAQ ACCORDING TO AN ARTICLE I READ THIS AM
Med: HAS BORROWED 11 BILLION USD FROM THE IMF, JAPAN AND WORLD BANK
Med: NOW THE IMF WILL NOT ACCEPT GOLD AS PAYMENT FOR THE LOAN
Med: READ SECTION II AND IT STATES IN THAT PARA
Med: NO GOLD ACCEPTED
Med: I POSTED IT IN THE IMF FORUM
Med: SO THAT IS ALL I HAVE RIGHT NOW
Med: OH DO NOT PUT THIS ELECTION AS A REASON OF NO RV OR NOT
Med: THIS IS NOT A POLITICAL ISSUE
Med: IT IS A DEAL BETWEEN THE CURRENT OR FUTURE GOI
Med: NOT AN INDIVIDUAL
Med: OK ALL DONE
Med: TYMed: HEY ALL
Med: OK I NEED THE FLOOR
Med: OK AS WE KNOW THE IMF, IRAQ AND US TREASURY MET LAST THURSDAY
Med: TO DISCUSS A RATE
Med: I WAS OFFERED A FAVOR
Med: I SAID THE FAVOR I WANTED WAS
Med: WHAT IS THE RATE
Med: BECAUSE I SAID THE DYNAMICS ARE EVER CHANGING ON THE DATE
Med: WELL I DIDN’T GET THE RATE
Med: WHAT I WAS GIVEN WAS THE DATE THAT IRAQ AGREED TO AT THE IMF,
TREASURY MEETING
Med: ALL I CAN DO IS PASS ON TO THE MEMBERS THE DATE THAT IRAQ AGREED
TO
Med: THE INFO IS FROM ONE OF THE TWO PEOPLE I TRUST AND HAVE NOT BEEN
WRONG ON WHAT IS ACTUALLY HAPPENING
Med: I AM ASKING AND I KNOW MANY WILL NOT LISTEN
Med: BUT DO NOT GO BUYING A GAZILLION DINAR
Med: BECAUSE OF IT.
Med: DON’T QUIT YOUR JOB
Med: AS WE KNOW THE IMF MUST NOT TRUST IRAQ SINCE THEY SCHEDULED A
MEETING ON THE 18TH IF THEY DO NOT FOLLOW THROUGH
Med: BUT THE DATE THAT I AM TOLD IRAQ AGREED TO THE REDENOM, REEVAL
OR RV OR WHATEVER THEY ARE CALLING IT IS
Med: FRIDAY THE 12TH
Med: NOW TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION THAT IRAQ HAS NOT KEPT THEIR WORD
YET
Med: BUT THIS IS NOW SERIOUS BUSINESS WITH THE IMF
Med: AND IF YOU ACTUALLY WANT TO KNOW THE POWER THAT THE IMF HOLDS
OVER IRAQ
Med: GO TO THE IMF COUNTRY INFO REPORT THAT IS POSTED IN DEC 08
Med: THE IMF HAD TOTAL CONTROL OVER ALL OF IRAQ
Med: THE CBI ONLY DID EXACTLY WHAT IMF ALLOWED
Med: AND NOTHING MORE
Med: RIGHT NOW IRAQ ACCORDING TO AN ARTICLE I READ THIS AM
Med: HAS BORROWED 11 BILLION USD FROM THE IMF, JAPAN AND WORLD BANK
Med: NOW THE IMF WILL NOT ACCEPT GOLD AS PAYMENT FOR THE LOAN
Med: READ SECTION II AND IT STATES IN THAT PARA
Med: NO GOLD ACCEPTED
Med: I POSTED IT IN THE IMF FORUM
Med: SO THAT IS ALL I HAVE RIGHT NOW
Med: OH DO NOT PUT THIS ELECTION AS A REASON OF NO RV OR NOT
Med: THIS IS NOT A POLITICAL ISSUE
Med: IT IS A DEAL BETWEEN THE CURRENT OR FUTURE GOI
Med: NOT AN INDIVIDUAL
Med: OK ALL DONE
Med: TY

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

